G.F. Händel: Hallelujah Chorus Maximize

G.F. Händel: Hallelujah Chorus

Saxophone quartet s/a-a-t-b

Now with an alternative part for soprano saxophone!

arr. von Bruce A. Evans

comp. G.F. Handel

More details


Availability: sofort lieferbar

14,95 €

inkl. MwSt. (7%)

zzgl. Versand

The American saxophonist and arranger Bruce A. Evans arranged this classical piece by Georg Friedrich Handel from 1741 for saxophone quartett. The arrangement is particularly suitable as an encore for a concert evening with a classical program. Particular attention should be paid to correct intonation and the exact implementation of the few dynamic directions. The partial fuge like entries of the different voices should be brought out musically.

Included in delivery:

  • transposed score
  • Sax 1
    • Soprano
    • Alto - NEW!  Now also with alto in the first voice!
  • Sax 2: Alto
  • Sax 3: Tenor
  • Sax 4: Baritone 




  • Besetzung s/aatb
  • Schwierigkeitsgrad 3