Tango Collection  Maximize

Tango Collection

Clarinet quartet

arr. Dirk Zygar

comp. Carlos Gardel & Alfredo Le Pera

More details


Availability: sofort lieferbar

24,95 €

inkl. MwSt. (7%)

zzgl. Versand

included in delivery

  • transposed scores
  • Part 1
    • Clarinet in B flat
    • Clarinet in E flat
  • Part 2: Clarinet in B-flat
  • Part 3
    • Clarinet in B flat
    • Alto clarinet in E flat
    • Basset horn in F
  • Part 4: Clarinet in B flat / Bass clarinet in B flat

Dirk Zygar arranged three Tangos by Carlos Gardel  4 clarinets.

This publication contains the following pieces

  • El Dia Que Me Quieras is a feature for clarinet 3 (alt. Alto clarinet or Basset horn),
  • "En Los Campos En Flor“ changes between 6/8 and 3/4 measure.
  • Cuesta Abajo“ is a feature for clarinet  1.

 © Copyright 2009 by Exklusiv-Noten

  • Besetzung 4 Klarinetten in B und passende Alternativstimmen