A. Dvořák: String Quartet No. 10 Maximize

A. Dvořák: String Quartet No. 10

Saxophone quartet satb

arr. Bruce A. Evans

comp. A. Dvořák

More details


Availability: sofort lieferbar

24,95 €

inkl. MwSt. (7%)

zzgl. Versand

about Antonin  Dvořák (1841 - 1904)

The American saxophonist and composer Bruce  A.  Evans  arranged the final movement of "Streichquartetts No.10"  by Antonin Dvorak for Saxophone quartet. The piece is 399 bars in length and can be a highlight of a classical concert. The arrangement is a challenge related to tempo, articulation, key and pitch.

Included in delivery:

  • transposed score
  • Part 1: Soprano
  • Part 2: Alto
  • Part 3: Tenor
  • Part 4: Baritone


  • Besetzung satb
  • Schwierigkeitsgrad 6